« Do you know where you're going to? | Main | The Bluetongue Curse of Climate Change »

Iain Dale's Top Bloggers List

Political blogs: Why the internet frightens politicians - Telegraph

A readers' pick of the British political blogs

Right of centre
Iain Dale's Diary (iaindale.blogspot.com)
Guido Fawkes (order-order.com)
Dizzy Thinks (dizzythinks.net)
Conservative Home (conservativehome.com)
Devil's Kitchen (devilskitchen.me.uk)


Left of centre
Recess Monkey (recessmonkey.com)
Harry's Place (hurryupharry.bloghouse.net)
Tom Watson MP (tom-watson.co.uk)
Bob Piper (bobpiper.co.uk)
Phil Dilks (fairdealphil.blogspot.com)


Lib Dem
Norfolk Blogger (norfolkblogger.blogspot.com)
Liberal England (liberalengland.blogspot.com)
LibDem Voice (libdemvoice.org)
Stephen Tall (oxfordliberal.blogspot.com)
Quaequam (theliberati.net/quaequamblog)


Non-aligned
Political betting (politicalbetting.com)
NHS Blog Doctor (tinyurl.com/lv7nv)
Slugger O'Toole (sluggerotoole.com)
Pickled Politics (pickledpolitics.com)
Craig Murray (craigmurray.co.uk)


  • Compiled from a poll of readers at Iain Dale's Diary.
    Source: Iain Dale's Guide to Political Blogging 2007
  • (URLs corrected - but until Fast Hosts get their act together at least two are unavailable.)

    Comments

    Doesn't Theo get a category for politics + totty?
    This is an outrage.

    Post a comment